Writer, zoologist and gundog enthusiast, Pippa blogs on life in the countryside

Pippa’s Blog is moving

I  have decided to move this blog onto my own website pippamattinson.com.

I am not going to ‘migrate’ it in one go, I have read too many stories about how this can go wrong.

So I have decided to move the articles over a few at a time.

When the transition is complete, I will shut this one  down.

Thank you

This will probably be the last new post I put up on this site,   and I would just like to say a BIG thank you to all those that have subscribed and commented.

It is now just over a year since I discovered WordPress and started blogging.  This  site was my first attempt and I could not possibly have guessed just how much I would enjoy it.

Your support and encouragement has been a huge part of that.

I hope you will visit our ‘new home’  and look forward to seeing you there

Best wishes

Pippa

 

Leave a Reply

